Events

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

  • Dec 1

    Friday, December 1, 2017 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 420 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 3

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 3

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 4

    Monday, December 4, 2017 // 12:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Fire pits outside the Torero Store 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 5

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 // 6 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 7

    Monday, September 25, 2017Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Dec 8

    Friday, December 8, 2017 // 2:30 p.m.Loma Hall, Room First floor 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 10

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 10

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 17

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 17

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 22

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017Mission Café and Fitness Center, Room CFC 108 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 24

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

January 2018

  • Jan 7

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 7

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 14

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 14

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 21

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 21

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 28

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 28

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

February 2018

  • Feb 1

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 // 12:15 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theater 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 4

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 4

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 11

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 11

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 18

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 18

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 25

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 25

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

March 2018

  • Mar 4

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 4

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 11

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 11

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 15

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 // 6 p.m.Mother Rosalie Hill Hall, Room Warren Auditorium 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 18

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 18

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 25

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 25

    Sunday, March 25, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

April 2018

  • Apr 1

    Sunday, April 1, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 1

    Sunday, April 1, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 8

    Sunday, April 8, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 8

    Sunday, April 8, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 15

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 15

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 22

    Sunday, April 22, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 22

    Sunday, April 22, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 25

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 // 4 p.m.KIPJ, Room Theater 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 29

    Sunday, April 29, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 29

    Sunday, April 29, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

May 2018

  • May 6

    Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 6

    Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 11

    Friday, May 11, 2018 // 2:30 p.m.Loma Hall, Room First Floor 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 13

    Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 13

    Sunday, September 10, 2017Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 13

    Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 20

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 20

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 20

    Sunday, September 3, 2017Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 22

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tuesday, May 22, 2018 // 1 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 320 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

Upcoming Events | Today's Events

Events by Year: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | All

View All Events